This (post) is a short one

…especially compared to yesterday’s posting. I’ll probably spare all of us the trouble and not go into detail on the not-very sunny day that came my way.

thumb_IMG_0044_1024

A week ago I was by myself in Hikkaduwa taking some time off and I was awed by the beauty of the ocean as always. I couldn’t get enough on how waves would form very gradually but then unleash itself upon the ocean in a heartbeat.

Today may have been such a wave. Not the tidal tsunami-types, but a regular wave.

My ocean-loving, supposed peace seeking nature neither wants to write more with still-prevalent negative vibes as they can be contagious.

Until sunnier times, stay captivating.

2 thoughts on “This (post) is a short one

Comments

