Week Twenty-Four: Giving Thanks

Hello all you gorgeous people,

How are you doing this fine Tuesday? How has your week been? I hope it was good so far.

It’s a little nasally on my end, but feat not, I’m downing koththamalli as though my life depended on it. It’s a sunny Tuesday out here in Colombo and right now, I have a beautiful view of the sea. ❤

Here are my list of thankfuls for this week:

  1. Family: Because, why else shouldn’t we be thankful for these people. #haw
  2. Friends: For the old ones and the new. I met an old foodie Twitter friend who handles this beauty and you should just hear her talk about em WINES. You know nothing, Jon Snow.
  3. Work: I’ve been going on about how much of work there is and how exhausted it gets me, but truly it is a blessing in disguise. What else pays for those Friday nights. lol. 
  4. Weekends: For decision making, great memories and people you adore!
  5. Time away from emails: over the weekend has definitely helped me get some much needed rest – especially for the cold and fever – and just chill by myself.

Giving Thanks

What are your thankfuls for this week?

One thought on “Week Twenty-Four: Giving Thanks

Comments

