Week Sixteen: Giving Thanks

Hello all you lovely people,

So I sit to recap my past week of thankfuls and then I realised how crazy this week has been so far and then again realised how crazy the week before this was as well

(Google Images)

(Google Images)

It’s been so crazy – yes, I’m quite aware of the overusing the word “crazy” – and I don’t even know where to start with what I’ve been up to or how I would account for the days passed. Being the smart one, I don’t even think I would attempt to.

For the sixteenth week and counting, here are the five things in life I am most thankful for:

  1. Family: I haven’t been bugged around much to look into chores and what not. #FamilyUnderstands
  2. Work: is what has been keeping me busy and this, I would consider to be a good thing.
  3. Writing: is what has been giving me work. 🙂
  4. This fabulous work out: Holy Mother of Dragons. It’s brilliant. I literally crawled up the staircase after this for two days.
  5. Life:  that’s been showing me what’s priority and what’s not; who’s been there and who’s not and most importantly, how to (substance) abuse less when things go wrong.

Giving ThanksWhat are you thankful for this week?

One thought on “Week Sixteen: Giving Thanks

Comments

