Week Three: Giving Thanks

Oh hello!

It’s been too long between my posts and sometimes I don’t even know why. Okay I do, I do, I do know why I haven’t posted and that is mostly because I had a very entertaining weekend. This would’ve been the first weekend in a long time where I did not work at all. Instead I let myself be abused by a plethora of substances. It was all good fun though, you know 😉

So, here are what I am thankful for this week:

  1. Family
  2. Friends: I will have to throw a special word of mention to the bestie over here as he (re)started consuming all good things in life.  Cheers!
  3. Taking time off: While I was running around like a headless chicken Monday morning and did not sleep well (at all), Sunday night (that also resulted in a stiff neck and shoulders), I was still secretly happy that I did absolutely nothing that was related to work and instead, lived a little lot.
  4. Time: has been good to me so far this year.
  5. Attachment Please note that a “de” has not been left out by mistake. It is, what it is 🙂

Giving Thanks

What are you thankful for this week?

❤

One thought on “Week Three: Giving Thanks

Comments

