Back from Vacation!  

Hello beautiful people! 🙂 It’s been a while hasn’t it. I wasn’t planning to be gone for this long to be honest, but then I saw a tweet and realised that I was closing in on a month? Whoa. Time does fly.

So where was I? No, not on vacation, from anything but to be honest. I was just a little occupied battling twenty-something disasters and a little too caught up trying to deal with it. In all honesty, this is still a recovery period for me, but then I realised that I was writing otherwise, (on non-shared content!) as a method of healing and trying to keep myself together and figured that a little blog post wouldn’t be too difficult to squeeze in.

On slightly exciting news, during this time I’ve also been trying to secretly cook-up a few project ideas as well, haven’t gotten about to materialise anything yet, but they are there siting happily in my pea-brain until I decide to do something about it.

I am getting back on track, slowly but surely. Hasn’t been the smoothest transition to what things once were but it is what it is for now, and I cannot complain. For all friends and family reading this and concerned, thank you for sticking around. I’m not a very open person so talking about things has never been easy-peasy, but thank you for being there. Someday, I might write about all this and you may read, but if I choose not to, I thank you in advance for understanding my weird wiring.

I’m looking for sun at the moment, but while I’m at it, let’s get this train back on its journey and towards undiscovered destinations.

I couldn't find anything relevant in my pics! So thought of sharing this pretty pic of tea buns with plums! SO MUCH WIN :')

I couldn’t find anything relevant in my pics! So thought of sharing this pretty pic of tea buns with plums! SO MUCH WIN :’)

Will be writing soon.

9 thoughts on “Back from Vacation!  

  1. ___________ says:

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really
    enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will come back from now on. I
    want to encourage yourself to continue your great work, have a nice evening!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yureshini says:

    Hey welcome back!! Even though i don’t leave a comment i do read every thing what you write that pops up on my news feed.. Great work.. Keep up the good spirit!! you are a strong girl. ❤

    Like

    • Jillinthebox90 says:

      Great! Thank you so much for the comment and thank you for reading 🙂 Never knew people actually stopped by. Teehee. Hope you are well!

      Like

Comments

