The First Tuesday of February

Hola! I know my title is lame but guess what, I’m going to keep it, for the rest of the year. MUHAHA.

On a more serious note, I have no idea what I’m going to write here. Apologies, to whoever reading this on last Tuesday’s post. I dunno why that didn’t come through. I don’t think I had anything superbly interesting or sensational to write about. You get used to being fabulous that sometimes it is just really tiring, you know?

HAHA.

Also, more apologies on not having my ‘person’ of the month. I had two people in mind but that also didn’t happen. 😐

Hmm. Updates, yes. I began keeping track of my bloggies! Yes a Google doc and all so that the next time I decide to write on happiness or a twenty-something-hormonal post, I could see if I would be repeating history. However, I have a HUNDRED AND SIXTY NINE posts, so this is going to take a while. I decided it was easier to start making my way backwards *what is wrong with me!* and yes, that is going well. Also, this is my hundred and seventieth post. WHOA. Holy galores. Who knew this would be possible noh. Maybe my blog would be the child I would never have.

HAHA.

Also, how does jillinthebox90.com sound? Hmm? Except I’m not too sure if it is a worthy investment. Or should I make it a Valentine’s Day gift for myself? Hmm. Lots to think about noh.

In other news, it’s officially been a month since my working from home adventure began. It’s going alright. I’m on the fence, trying to balance myself and be all neutral and shiz. I mean, there is a lot of work that has to be done, always. Which is good. I’m not complaining or anything. Just that sometimes, it’s more difficult to motivate yourself than you think. Oh well. Real battle begins in a few months and here I am sitting and pseudo-prepping myself for it.

What other news people? Oh and happy Independence Day 🙂

4 thoughts on “The First Tuesday of February

Comments

