Married!

Upon entering my job I have started to realise its required time commitment. Well, slap me hard for stating the obvious but, I either have a job that takes up so much of my time or I have terrible time management skills.
As for the latter I am quite surprised myself! I thought myself to be somewhat good at it, well for the sake of optimism I feel I’m getting there. Let’s hope the feeling lasts long enough.
The 2010 planner has tonnes of hope and feelings (do not misinterpret that!) in store and would be bubbling with more once the necessary docs and info are passed on.
However still looking at le optimism all I could say that my planning and getting used to comes by soon. Previous experiences of ‘getting used’ to, let’s just say came in too late when things were over and done with!

2 thoughts on “Married!

Comments

